Portefeuille Pour Lui - Orange

Prix régulier 60.00€
/
Taxes incluses.

Portefeuilles homme en cuir de poisson exotique, sobres et chics, parfaits pour les sobres.

Dimensions : 12 cm x 9 cm / 4,7" x 3,4"

Matériaux : Cuir de poisson exotique écologique, Cuir véritable au tannage végétal, Lycra.

Cuir de poisson finition brut + Cuir de veau lisse. Poche plate, poche boutonnée et fentes pour cartes.

Fait à la main au Maroc. Doublure en sergé 100 % coton.

Technique de fabrication : Nous avons mélangé les techniques de la maroquinerie française au savoir-faire ancestral des artisans marocains.

Histoire : Cuimer réinvente le savoir-faire du cuir marocain et l'enrichit de nouveaux cuirs exotiques, encore plus résistants que les cuirs ordinaires, hypoallergéniques, et fruit du tannage végétal marocain : le cuir de poisson.

Notre cuir marin exotique, c'est l'histoire d'une seconde vie, fabriqué à partir de peaux de poissons provenant de sources contrôlées et respectant la réglementation de la pêche. Notre production est basée sur la valorisation de peaux en excellent état auparavant destinées à être gaspillées. Le cuir marin, comme chacun de nous, est unique car il n'y a pas deux peaux vraiment identiques.

Les échelles et les textures sont absolument uniques dans une variété de couleurs. Notre cuir envahit vos sens et procure une émotion esthétique, qui n'apparaît que dans des moments uniques et précis où la beauté prend soudainement vie.

C'est à partir de cette matière noble que nous fabriquons des accessoires de haute maroquinerie responsables, aussi ancrés dans l'histoire marocaine que le savoir-faire du tannage, dans le but de redonner la splendeur perdue au fil des années à la maroquinerie marocaine.

Nous avons acquis le savoir-faire de la maroquinerie française à Paris auprès de spécialistes français de renom. C'est en mêlant la dextérité de nos artisans experts, les techniques de maroquinerie marine exotique, marocaine et française, que Cuimer vous propose plus qu'un accessoire raffiné, épuré, minimaliste, et éco-responsable : toute une histoire de partage d'un savoir-faire ancestral. et une nouvelle vie.

CUIMER was founded by Aya Laraki. The Brand offers products that respect nature, made from fish leather. Thanks to the waste of the latter dumped into nature every day, Aya came up with the idea of reusing them and making leather products with them.

CUIMER'S leather is waterproof and exotic with a distinguished appearance with characteristics similar to reptile leather. Their goods are distinguished by values respectful of nature and humanity, the very foundations of ethical fashion

Shop the CUIMER collection here

Wallet For Him - Orange
Wallet For Him - Orange
Wallet For Him - Orange
Wallet For Him - Orange
Wallet For Him - Orange

Wallet For Him - Orange

Regular price €60.00
/
Tax included.

Only 5 items in stock!

Men's wallets in exotic fish leather, sober and chic, perfect for the understated.

Dimensions: 12cm x 9cm / 4.7" x 3.4"

Materials: Exotic eco-friendly fish leather, Vegetable-tanned real leather, Lycra.

Raw finish fish leather + Smooth calf leather. Flat pocket, button pocket, and card slots.

Handmade in Morocco. 100% cotton twill lining.

Manufacturing technique: We have mixed the techniques of French leather goods with the ancestral know-how of Moroccan craftsmen.

History: Cuimer reinvents the know-how of Moroccan leather and enriches it with new exotic leather, even more, resistant than ordinary leather, hypoallergenic, and fruit of Moroccan vegetable tanning: fish leather.

Our exotic marine leather is the story of a second life, made from fish skins that come from controlled sources that respect fishing regulations. Our production is based on the valorization of skins in the excellent condition previously destined to be wasted. Marine leather, like each one of us, is unique because no two skins are really the same.

The scales and textures are absolutely unique in a variety of colors. Our leather invades your senses and provides an aesthetic emotion, which only appears in unique and precise moments when beauty suddenly comes to life.

It is based on this noble material that we make responsible high leather accessories, as rooted in Moroccan history as the know-how of tanning, with the aim of restoring the splendor lost over the years to Moroccan leather goods.

We have acquired the know-how of French fine leather goods in Paris from renowned French specialists. It is by mixing the dexterity of our expert craftsmen, exotic marine leather, Moroccan, and French leatherwork techniques, that Cuimer offers you more than a refined, refined, minimalist, and eco-responsible accessory: a whole story of sharing ancestral know-how and a new life.

Fair Trade

Support Independent Makers

Secure Payment